Agency Header

West Virginia
Ethics Commission

210 Brooks Street, Suite 300
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone
(304)558-0664
WV Toll-Free
1 (866) 558-0664
Fax
(304)558-2169
Office Hours
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Email:
ethics@wv.gov

 Staff

 


Kimberly B. Weber, Executive Director
kimberly.b.weber@wv.gov

Theresa M. Kirk, General Counsel
theresa.m.kirk@wv.gov

Andrew R. Herrick, Staff Attorney
andrew.r.herrick@wv.gov

John E. Roush, Staff Attorney
john.e.roush@wv.gov

Teri L. Anderson, Lobbyist Registrar
teri.l.anderson@wv.gov

M. Ellen Briggs, Executive Assistant
ellen.m.briggs@wv.gov



...........................................

To view Organizational Chart, click here.